about us  | contact us | feedback  
     Home    Why WEMIT    Study Abroad    Migration    Seminar    Resources    FAQ  
 


Sydney Office
Suite 502,32 York St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Ph no:+61 (02)8084-0236
Mobile:0401-407-356
Email: contact@wconsultancy.com

 

London Office
Grove House
2nd Floor
55 Lawlands Road, Harrow
Middlesex HA1 3AW
Phone No: 44-20-8422-8229
london@wconsultancy.com

 

Kathmandu office
Putalisadak,Kathmandu
Nepal
Ph no:4257603,4241576,4241531
Email: nepal@wconsultancy.com

Biratnagar Office
Munalpath, Biratnagar
Telephone No. 21-535558
Mobile No. 9842027526
Email:wconsultancy.biratnagar@gmail.com
biratnagar@wconsultancy.com

Pokhara Office
New Road, Pokhara ( Infront of Purnima Cinema Hall)
Telephone No. 061-691423
Mobile No. 9806551048
Email:wconsultancy.pokhara@gmail.com
pokhara@wconsultancy.com

Butwal Office
Butwal-11,Milan Chowk,Mnakamanapath
Telephone No: 071-550360
Mobile No: 984078821, 9802670421
Email:wconsultancy.butwal@gmail.com
butwal@wconsultancy.com

Birtamode Office
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode, Jhapa
Telephone no: 023-691392
Mobile No: 9842624136
Email:wconsultancy.birtamode@gmail.com
birtamode@wconsultancy.com

Dhandadi Office
Dhangadi,Kailali
Telephone No: 091-526926
Email: wconsultancy.dhangadi@gmail.com
dhangadhi@wconsultancy.com

Chitwan Office
Kalika FM Road, Chitwan
Bharatpur-10
(Behind Birendra Campus)
Telephone No:056-531955
Email: wconsultancy.chitwan@gmail.com
chitwan@wconsultancy.com

 

Philippines Office
2nd Floor, Room 2D, MJL Building
A.S. Fortuna St., Banilad, Mandaue City
6014 Cebu Philippines
Contact Numbers:
Telephone: (6332) 344-5
961 Tele Fax: (6332) 416-1924
Email: contact@wconsultancy.com


 
01. Job Search Assistance.
Find a job in Australia. Join now to match your skills.
 
02. Sponsor a chef.
Need a qualified chef for your business? Contact us now.
 
03. Migrate to Australia.
Need help to migrate you and your family to Australia?.
 
05. Become Representative
Be part of WEMIT global network.
 
06. Arrange Accomodation
Think ahead and arrange your travel and accomodation with us.
 
07. Preperation Classes
We provide different books to students to practice. We have library and lab facility.
 
 
 
work in Australia
 
Arrange Accomodation
 
migrate to Australia
 
sponsor a chef
 
sponsor a chef